How To Contact Us

If you would like additional information, please feel free to contact us. You may fill out the form below or refer to our Staff Directory for immediate help.

Name (required)

Email (required)



Staff Directory

Need to speak to a Chamber staff member? Dial 910.762.2611 and the extension listed:

President & CEO

Natalie English
910.762.2611, Ext. 204 |

Joining the Chamber

Sue Meier
910.762.2611, Ext. 226 |

Leadership Wilmington/Work On Wilmington

Faye Dunaway
910.762.2611, Ext. 211 |
Scott Czechlewski
910.762.2611, Ext. 216 |

Accounts Payable & Receivables, Personnel, Budget

Faye Dunaway
910.762.2611, Ext. 211 |

Member Services and Events

Megan Canny
910.762.2611, Ext. 202 |

Communications, Website & Publications

Scott Czechlewski
910.762.2611, Ext. 216 |

Public Policy

Natalie English
910.762.2611, Ext. 204 |

Cape Fear Future

Scott Czechlewski
910.762.2611, Ext. 216 |

If you call and hear our automated voice mail service, press the extension you need immediately and it will connect you to the proper party. If that person is unavailable, you will be able to leave a message.

RSVP’s will be directed to the appropriate extension.

Board of Directors


John Gizdic, Chairman (New Hanover Regional Medical Center)
John Elliott, 1st Vice Chair (Duke Energy)
Tee Nunnelee, 2nd Vice Chair (Coastal Beverage)
Michele Holbrook, Treasurer (Corning)
Charlie Mattox, Immediate Past Chair/Cape Fear Future (BB&T)
Natalie English, President & CEO (Wilmington Chamber)

Board Members

Sean Ahlum – Castle Branch/tekMountain
Neal Andrew – Andrew Consulting Engineers
Tom Babel – Ward & Smith
Kimberly Bankston ‐ GE Hitachi
Stella Black – Keller’s, Inc.
Bruce Cameron, IV – Cameron Management
Jenna Curry – Port City Young Professionals/Jenna Curry Marketing
Euran Daniels – Daniels Tours
Brian Eckel ‐ Cape Fear Commercial
Tom Fetzer – Fetzer Strategic Partners
Jim Hundley ‐ Thomas Construction Group
Nicolas Montoya ‐ Blockade Runner Resort (Tourism Development Authority)
Mitch Lamm – First Citizens Bank (Chamber Foundation)
Stephanie Lanier – Lanier Property Group
Dickson McLean ‐ Wilmington Business Development
Will Purvis ‐ Liberty Healthcare
J.C. Smith – Live Oak Bank
Faison Sutton ‐ Murchison, Taylor & Gibson, PLLC
Jason Swinny ‐ GE Aviation
Hal Wells ‐ Harold Wells Insurance

Ex-Officio Board Members

Paul Cozza ‐ North Carolina Ports Authority
Jim Flechtner ‐ Cape Fear Public Utility Authority
Donna Girardot ‐ Wilmington International Airport Authority
Jim Morton – Cape Fear Community College
Dr. Tim Markley ‐ New Hanover County Schools
Mayor Bill Saffo ‐ City of Wilmington
Chancellor Zito Sartarelli ‐ UNCW
Colin Tarrant ‐ Wilmington Downtown, Inc.
Woody White ‐ New Hanover County Commissioners